Home » Pop » Camila » Hino » 2018 » Camila Cabello » Never Be The Same

"Never Be the Same" is a song recorded by Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello from her debut studio album, Camila (2018). It was released digitally on December 7, 2017 from the album's pre-order and was sent to US contemporary hit radio on January 9, 2018, as the album's second single. The song was written by Cabello, Adam Feeney, Leo Rami Dawod, Jacob Ludwig Olofsson, Noonie Bao and Sasha Yatchenko. The song has so far peaked in the top 10 in the UK and Ireland.

Song info:

Artist : Camila Cabello
Song : Never Be The Same
Release : 03 Feb 2018, 03:59
Load downlad links please wait..