Home » Pop » Dance » British » 2017 » Dua Lipa » New Rules

"New Rules" is a song by English singer Dua Lipa from her self-titled debut studio album (2017). The song was written by Caroline Ailin, Emily Warren and Ian Kirkpatrick, and produced by the latter. It was released to contemporary hit radio in the United Kingdom on 15 July 2017 as the album's seventh single. The song's music video was released on 7 July.

Song info:

Artist : Dua Lipa
Song : New Rules
Album : Dua Lipa (Deluxe)
Duration : 03:32
Release : 20 Jul 2017, 13:25
Load downlad links please wait..

Similar Songs